Guirlande lumineuse solaire 10 globes multicolore LED PARTY GUINGUETTE SOLAR 5.70m 8 modes - REDDECO.com
Guirlande lumineuse solaire 10 globes multicolore LED PARTY GUINGUETTE SOLAR 5.70m 8 modes - REDDECO.com
Guirlande lumineuse solaire 10 globes multicolore LED PARTY GUINGUETTE SOLAR 5.70m 8 modes - REDDECO.com

Lumi jardin

Solar light garland 10 globes multicolored LED PARTY GUINGUETTE SOLAR 5.70m 8 modes

Regular price €69,00
Unit price  per 
dont 0.2€ Eco Participation
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • LED SOLAR GARLAND: Party Guinguette Solar is a multicolored LED solar light garland with several modes. This garland stands out for its colorful design. The bulbs are fixed on the garland but small hooks above allow them to be hung. It is ideal as a design garland, indoor and outdoor decorative garland or to illuminate your summer parties. Nothing better than this multicolored light garland to accompany your best festive evenings.
  • OUTDOOR / INDOOR USE: after charging your string lights with solar energy, you can use this designer string lights anywhere, both outdoors and indoors. The Party Guinguette Solar garland will give your room a trendy and original decoration.
  • PRACTICAL: this trendy garland can be used as an outdoor garland for the terrace, as a garland for the living room or as an indoor/outdoor decorative garland. Party Guinguette Solar adapts to all situations.
  • INTENSITY: the Party Guinguette Solar garland is multicolored, which brings a festive and friendly atmosphere to your space. It can be adjusted in 8 different modes (variation of the lighting rhythm), allowing you to adapt the degree of brightness independently on all your Party Guinguette Solar garlands. It works on an integrated LED base. This light garland is a beautiful mood lighting with a luminous flux of less than 100 Lumens.
  • ROBUST: thus, the Party Guinguette Solar design LED solar garland with a total length of 5.70m made up of 10 bulbs is protected against splashes (IP44) and is also UV resistant.

Guirlande lumineuse solaire 10 globes multicolore LED PARTY GUINGUETTE SOLAR 5.70m 8 modes - REDDECO.com
Guirlande lumineuse solaire 10 globes multicolore LED PARTY GUINGUETTE SOLAR 5.70m 8 modes - REDDECO.com
Guirlande lumineuse solaire 10 globes multicolore LED PARTY GUINGUETTE SOLAR 5.70m 8 modes - REDDECO.com

Lumi jardin

Guirlande lumineuse solaire 10 globes multicolore LED PARTY GUINGUETTE SOLAR 5.70m 8 modes

Prix régulier €59,00
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses.

  • GUIRLANDE SOLAIRE LED : Party Guinguette Solar est une guirlande lumineuse solaire LED multicolore avec plusieurs modes. Cette guirlande se distingue par son design coloré. Les ampoules sont fixées sur la guirlande mais des petits crochets au-dessus permettent de les suspendre. Elle est idéale comme guirlande design, guirlande décorative intérieur et extérieur ou encore pour illuminer vos fêtes d’été. Rien de mieux que cette guirlande lumineuse multicolore pour accompagner vos meilleures soirées festives.
  • UTILISATION EXTÉRIEUR / INTÉRIEUR : après avoir chargé votre guirlande à l'énergie solaire, vous pourrez utiliser cette guirlande design de partout, aussi bien à l’extérieur qu’à l’intérieur. La guirlande Party Guinguette Solar apportera à votre pièce une décoration tendance et originale.
  • PRATIQUE : cette guirlande tendance peut s’utiliser comme guirlande d’extérieur pour la terrasse, comme guirlande pour le salon ou bien comme guirlande de décoration intérieur/extérieur. Party Guinguette Solar s’adapte à toutes les situations.
  • INTENSITÉ : la guirlande Party Guinguette Solar est multicolore, ce qui apporte à votre espace une ambiance festive et conviviale. Elle peut être réglée en 8 modes différents (variation du rythme d'éclairage), vous permettant d’adapter le degré de luminosité indépendamment sur toutes vos guirlandes Party Guinguette Solar. Elle fonctionne sur une base LED intégrée. Cette guirlande lumineuse est un bel éclairage d'ambiance avec un flux lumineux de moins de 100 Lumens.
  • ROBUSTE : ainsi, la guirlande solaire  LED Party Guinguette Solar design d’une longueur totale de 5,70m composée de 10 ampoules est protégée contre les éclaboussures (IP44) et résiste aussi aux UV.