Guirlande lumineuse boules de coton 10 ampoules LED blanc froid MIMY GREY 3.80m - REDDECO.com
Guirlande lumineuse boules de coton 10 ampoules LED blanc froid MIMY GREY 3.80m - REDDECO.com

Lumisky

Light garland cotton balls 10 cold white LED bulbs MIMY GRAY 3.80m

Regular price €39,00
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • LED LIGHT GARLAND: Mimy Gray is a cold white LED light garland with variable intensity. This garland is distinguished by its very trendy design with its gray cotton balls. It is ideal as a design garland, indoor and outdoor decorative garland or to illuminate your evenings or parties. Nothing better than this luminous garland to accompany your best warm evenings.
  • OUTDOOR / INDOOR USE: the Mimy Gray garland is used with a battery box, once the batteries are installed, you can use this designer garland anywhere, both outdoors and indoors. The Mimy Gray garland will bring a trendy and original decoration to your room.
  • PRACTICAL: this trendy garland can be used as an outdoor garland for the terrace, as a garland for the living room or as an indoor/outdoor decorative garland. Mimy Gray adapts to all situations.
  • INTENSITY: the Mimy Gray string light has a cold white luminosity. It works thanks to a battery box (batteries not included). This light garland is a beautiful mood lighting with a luminous flux of less than 100 Lumens.
  • ROBUST: thus, the Mimy Blue design LED light garland with a total length of 3.80m made up of 10 gray cotton balls is protected against splashes (IP44) and is also UV resistant. There are 20cm between each bulb.

Guirlande lumineuse boules de coton 10 ampoules LED blanc froid MIMY GREY 3.80m - REDDECO.com
Guirlande lumineuse boules de coton 10 ampoules LED blanc froid MIMY GREY 3.80m - REDDECO.com

Lumisky

Guirlande lumineuse boules de coton 10 ampoules LED blanc froid MIMY GREY 3.80m

Prix régulier €29,00
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses.

  • GUIRLANDE LUMINEUSE LED : Mimy Grey est une guirlande lumineuse LED blanc froid avec intensité variable. Cette guirlande se distingue par son design très tendance avec ses boules de coton couleur grise. Elle est idéale comme guirlande design, guirlande décorative intérieur et extérieur ou encore pour illuminer vos soirées ou vos fêtes. Rien de mieux que cette guirlande lumineuse pour accompagner vos meilleures soirées chaleureuses.
  • UTILISATION EXTÉRIEUR / INTÉRIEUR : la guirlande Mimy Grey s’utilise avec un boîtier à pile, une fois les piles installées, vous pourrez utiliser cette guirlande design de partout, aussi bien à l’extérieur qu’à l’intérieur. La guirlande Mimy Grey apportera à votre pièce une décoration tendance et originale.
  • PRATIQUE : cette guirlande tendance peut s’utiliser comme guirlande d’extérieur pour la terrasse, comme guirlande pour le salon ou bien comme guirlande de décoration intérieur/extérieur. Mimy Grey s’adapte à toutes les situations.
  • INTENSITÉ : la guirlande lumineuse Mimy Grey possède une luminosité blanc froid. Elle Fonctionne grâce à un boîtier à pile (piles non fournies). Cette guirlande lumineuse est un bel éclairage d'ambiance avec un flux lumineux de moins de 100 Lumens.
  • ROBUSTE : ainsi, la guirlande lumineuse LED Mimy Blue design d’une longueur totale de 3,80m composée de 10 boules de coton gris est protégée contre les éclaboussures (IP44) et résiste aussi aux UV. Il y a 20cm entre chaque ampoule.